• MENU

School Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

School Term Dates 2017-18

 

Autumn Term 2017

Development Days: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017

School Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Development Day: Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd– Friday 27th October 2017

Development Day: Monday 30th October 2017

School Finishes: Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring Term 2018

School Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

School Finishes: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

School Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

School Finishes: Friday 20th July 2018

Development Day: Monday 23rd July 2018

 

You can view the whole island term dates on the Isle of Wight Council website.

https://www.iwight.com/azservices/documents/1842-School-Term-Dates-2017-18.pdf

 

You can also view the school term dates for 2018-19 on the Isle of Wight website:

https://www.iwight.com/azservices/documents/1842-School-Term-Dates-2018-19-v5.pdf