House Captains

Our House Captains for 2017/18 are:

Osborne House

Raven Leach


Needles House

Mia Smith



Carisbrooke House

Alana Smith

Bembridge House

Levi Smy

Spring Term 2018 – Osborne House is winning with 998 points

Bembridge won  Autumn Term with 2066 points


Who’s going to win the most house points and the trophy this year?