• MENU

School Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Barton Primary School Term Dates , 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September: Whole Island Development Day

School Starts for pupils : Tuesday 4th September 2018

Staff Development Day: Friday 28th September – School closed to pupils.

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

School Finishes: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

School Starts : Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

School Finishes: Friday 5th April 2019.

 

Summer Term 2019

School Starts : Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6h May 2019

Half Term: Monday 287h May – Friday 31st May 2019

Staff Development Day: MOnday 17th June 2019- School closed to pupils.

School Finishes: Friday 19th July 2019

Development Days: Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

You can also view the school term dates for 2018-19 and  2019-2020 on the Isle of Wight website:

https://www.iwight.com/Residents/schools-and-learning/Schools/School-Term-Dates1